Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'warrington'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Property Hub
    • Housekeeping
    • Property in the news
    • Introduce yourself
    • General property discussion
    • I need advice!
    • Progress journals
    • Property Podcast discussion
    • Property Hub University
    • Chit-Chat
  • The Property Hub Summit

Calendars

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Areas I invest in


About me


Property investment interests


My skills


My goals


Interests outside property

Found 2 results

  1. Hello! Background to me My name is Conor. I am 24 years old and was born/raised and still currently live in Warrington in the North West England (a fairly sizeable town smack bang in the middle of Liverpool and Manchester). By day I am a Chartered Accountant - by night I am a gym/self-development/dog-loving individual. My interest in property / my 'why' I've always been interested in business. As accounting/number crunching/general business advice is my profession - such as explaining and helping people administer their income/
  2. hi i have a limited company but not related to property activities. need help, advise to set up new company or move my current file from previous accountant to new one to start in property BTL. please advise if any good one in the area. many thanks.
×
×
  • Create New...