Ltd Loan to fund new ltd

Hi, 
been google searching this to death but cant find what I am looking for.

I have been trading through a ltd as a consultant for a few years now, I have built up decent money and plan to start a new ltd for investing in and flipping some properties with a friend who is a builder.

I have a 5 year plan together and run it by my accountant who seems happy with it

At present to make the first purchase I will need about another 50-60% of the property value to make the purchase.
I understand the options out there with bridging which is great, however, is there anything to stop me getting a loan through my first ltd company with a 2 or 3 year repayment plan (total repayments would incur about 6-10K in interest... which in the long run would save me a fortune), then lending this money to my new ltd which I will be purchasing and selling the renovated properties through? I will speak to my accountant about this but wanted to ask on here, maybe someone has tried something similar.

many thanks.

The mortgage company might want to see where the money came from in the first place and then my not lend if it's 100% debt. The actual lending between companies isn't a problem although I think there could be some issues with it which an accountant/tax advisor would have to help you with.

Thanks for the response. 
i have had the discussion with my Accountant. 
we are going to have a sit down to talk through the tax implications of me loaning my new company money to get started as I’ll be personally lending and lending from my other LTD. I applied for a little help from the gov but didn’t pass the criteria. 
also not able to get a loan for current LTD with the intention to lend it to the new LTD. 
I assumed this would be the case but was worth looking into as could have saved me a great deal of interest over the first few years of trading and having the extra cash increases the bar level for the properties I can look at.