Jump to content

1 bed flatSHARE for sale - WHAT??

Recommended Posts

I can only imagine that this is a share in a company that owns the whole flat. Even worse, this is a buying into some rent to rent scheme and you would be subletting?

Looking at Urban Evolution, their website is full of schemes and it wouldnt surprise me that this is something dodgy along those lines. You can always tell when they have spent a fortune on a fancy website that theres a hard sell in there somewhere...

043_logo_final_03.png.0cdf828351f81e6097208048ac2d018d.pngStuart Phillips

Independent, Whole of Market Mortgage Broker

AALTO Mortgages Ltd

Web  www.aaltomortgages.com

Email  sales@aaltomortgages.com

Call  020 7183 1101

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...