130k to start in property & many questions!

Hello Everyone,

A little background info on myself, I am a 28 year old electrician & I want to be financially free through property.

I & my partners have listened to what feels like millions of audiobooks & done hours of researching into property & have decided on starting a LTD company in which to do our business through.

We are currently in the process of getting the company set up with a property accountant (who himself is a property investor), we also have a mortgage broker a couple of us have used before (who is also a property investor). We have a 130k starting pot between us, we live in the Bournemouth area and are hoping to start purchasing properties with the buy, refurb & refinance strategy. Eventually, we would like to shift towards FHL's as well. 

As such to help us analyse potential properties easily I have made us a "deal calculator" in excel ( I can easily geek out & lose hours of my life in excel it seems!)

I intend for us to be able to put in as much info for a property as possible & then to using "stock costs" (fee's, refurb costs etc) churn out the initial annual net profit, yield, ROI & then the refinanced ROI & net yield. Most importantly it will estimate the capital we hope to be able to recycle out of the property as at the moment we do not want to add to the pot.

We really do not want to put ourselves in the position of having bought a few properties & then be stuck waiting for capital growth before we can make another move. 

The point at which I am unsure of at the moment is what the "stock costs" should be for the calculator, of course, we want to air on the side of caution but I also do not want to mistakenly disregard a property because I have been too harsh with the costs involved.

Currently, I have them down as:

Initial purchase costs

Initial LTV 75%

Initial mortgage interest 3.5%

Initial mortgage cost PA

Stamp duty (calculated from purchase price)

Mortgage arrangement fee £3000